Suite No. 6-6-11, 6th Floor, Menara MAA, No. 6
Lorong Api-Api 1, 88000 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

W.D.T. no. 414, 88904 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia 


Tel: +60-88-232662 
Fax: +60-88-232654


President Mr. Brenndon Keith Soh
Immediate Past President Datuk G.B.B. Nandy @ Gaanesh
Vice President Mr. Roger Chin Ken Fong
Secretary Mr. Mohamed Nazim Datuk Maduarin
Assistant Secretary Ms. Song Wei Wan
Treasurer Mr. Soo Chin Fook @ Ryan Soo
Committee Members Ms. Wendy Lee
  Mr. Dominic Ghani
  Ms. Marianne Ghani
  Mr. Liau Kee Siong
  Mr. Chong Kian Ming
  Mr. Azhier Farhan Arisin
  Mr. Jeremy Ho Soon Teck

List of Sub-Committee Chairperson (2017-2018) 

  Sub-Committee Chairperson
1. Admissions Brenndon Keith Soh (Messrs. Ronny Cham & Co)
Datuk GBB Nandy @ Gaanesh (Messrs. Gaanesh & Co)
2. Continuing Legal EducationMs. Chan Wai Ling (Messrs. W.L. Chan & Associates)
3. Court Practice (Criminal), YBGK and Legal AidMr. Mohamed Nazim Datuk Maduarin (Messrs. M.N. Maduarin & Co.)
Mr. Azhier Farhan Arisin (Messrs. Azhier Arisin & Co)
4. Court Practice (CivilMr. Alvin Leong Yin Yuan (Messrs. Leong & Wong)
5. Conveyancing & Land Matters Mr. Christopher Chin Soo Yin (Messrs. CSY)
6. Ethics & Professional EtiquetteMs. Maureen H. Lind (Messrs. Lind & Co)
7. Events Mr. Jeremy Ho Soon Teck (Messrs. Ho Chong Yong)
8. Employment Mr. Sukumaran Vanugopal (Messrs. S. Vanugopal & Partners)
9. Environmental LawMr. Brenndon Keith Soh (Messrs. Ronny Cham & Co)
10. IT, Intellectual Property and WebsiteMr. Roger Chin Ken Fong (Messrs. Chin Lau Wong & Foo)
11. MembershipMs. Wendy Lee (Messrs. Wendy Lee & Co)
Mr. Chong Kian Ming (Messrs. Tan & Chong Associates)
12. Native Customary LawDatuk John Sikayun (Messrs. Luping & Co)
13. RulesDatuk Stephen Foo Kiat Shin (Messrs. Chin Lau Wong & Foo)
Datuk John Sikayun (Messrs. Luping & Co)
14. Sandakan LawyersMadam Zaleha Mohd Yusuf Pan (Messrs. Peter Lo & Co)
15. SLS Administration and FinanceDatuk G.B.B. Nandy @ Gaanesh (Messrs. Gaanesh & Co)
16. SLS SecretariatMr. Mohd Syarulnizam Mohd Salleh (Messrs. JPKERUAK)
Mr. Ryan Soo Chin Fook (Messrs. RYCO Law Firm)
17. Sports & RecreationMs. Song Wei Wan (Messrs. Korventt & Song)
18. Syariah LawMr. Zakaria Ahmad (Messrs. Zakaria Ahmad & Co)
Tawau LawyersMs. Elizabeth Lin Li Hung (Messrs. Chong & Pang)
20. Tourism CourtMr. Liau Kee Siong (Messrs. Liau Kee Siong & Co)
Young LawyersMs. Delonia Chong (Messrs. Lind Willie Wong & Chin)
22. Women and Children RightsMs. Mary Gomez (Messrs. MG’s Legal Chambers)